Welcome to Competitive Edge Products, Inc!

BBB link to Competitive Edge Products, inc.1-866-308-5484
M-F 7am-5pm MST

Brand New Lifetime 1044 Adjustable Height Basketball Backboard Mounting Bracket

Availability: Out of stock

$83.94

1044 Basketball Hoop Backboard Pole Wall Garage Mounting Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Stars
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
prompt service Review by customer
Stars
We received the Shipment well in time for us to assemble it and mount the Backboard and Brackets on the existing pole, before my son's birthday. (Posted on 6/9/2014)
Functional Bracket Review by Colonel
Stars
I ordered the Lifetime backboard, rim, and mounting bracket. The bracket was a challenge to assemble. Main hinge pin at bottom of rim assembly is just too short and very difficult to use the supplied "hammer on" directional washers. A quick trip to Lowes for a 3/8 by 6 1/2 bolt solved the problem. I assembled the mounting bracket with new bolt and we are now shooting the heck out of the net. I was careful to follow both directions: the backboard and bracket assembly. I have few parts remaining as usually these kits have wall and pole options! Works as described. Happy customer. (Posted on 5/11/2013)
Good backboard and rim Review by Bigpapapump
Stars
Used the universal mounting hardware that I also purchased to mount the backboard and rim to an existing pole. The price was right, it looks pretty good, and my girls are happy. (Posted on 5/6/2013)
Great buy! Review by acow
Stars
I bought this to go with my Lifetime backboard and rim combo and I'm glad I did. It was delivered sooner than I expected and it was not that difficult to put together. My son couldn't wait to start playing ball. (Posted on 3/4/2013)
Great replacement Review by Assembly Pro
Stars
A great replacement for an existing pole system where the height adjuster has broken or is worn out. Also, great to convert a stationary height unit to adjustable. (Posted on 2/5/2012)
Nice product Review by scottwiz
Stars
Another fine product made in the USA. Instructions between the back board and this hanging hardware kind of cross over each other. But I was able to put it together ones I figured it out. Fit and finish was great. (Posted on 11/16/2011)
Solid Review by TOR
Stars
Solid materials. Assembly is fairly straightforward. Seems to only work with Lifetime backboards, though. (Posted on 10/10/2011)
very knowledgeable Review by customer
Stars
I talked over the phone with Sean and he gave me a lot of useful information. He really knows the products. (Posted on 4/15/2011)
Lifetime 1044 missing bolt Review by
Stars
My Lifetime 1044 kit was missing one 300029 (HD) 1/2" x 7 1/8" bolt. Luckily I happened to have a galvanized one. Other than that, the kit and product worked as advertised. Easy conversion, rugged enough to handle Jr. High level load yet light enough for 1 man and 2 kids to install. Please scrutinize QA procedures for the sake of other customers. (Posted on 1/18/2011)
Price cheaper Review by customer
Stars
Very easy web site to work with. Price cheaper than what I found on the internet. (Posted on 11/30/2010)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Brand New Lifetime 1044 Adjustable Height Basketball Backboard Mounting Bracket

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Stars