Welcome to Competitive Edge Products, Inc!

BBB link to Competitive Edge Products, inc.1-866-308-5484
M-F 7am-5pm MST

Lifetime Outdoor Storage Shed Building 6415 11x13.5 Sturdy Garden Shed W/ Floor

Availability: In stock

$2,179.00
OR

Lifetime Outdoor Storage Shed Building 6415 11x13.5 Sturdy Garden Shed W/ Floor

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Stars
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent company - Great product Review by MPetrosus
Stars
Did my research for days on sheds. Should I go vinyl or wood. For the size, warranty and price you cannot beat this product. Same thing wooden would be a lot more money and maintenance. Competitive Edge was an excellent company to deal with and I will definitely deal with them again. Found this product online for a cheaper price and they beat it. No questions asked. Was delivered the very next week. Shed was a little overwhelming at first. There were a lot of packaging materials and a ton of screws and bolts. Instructions could of been a little more thorough, but when you have everything laid out, goes together quickly and easily. Love the steel reinforced trusses inside for snow loads. Had a storm with a downpour and winds the other day, not one drop of water inside. Very sturdy and stable shed. I would definitely recommend this shed to anyone. You will not be disappointed. (Posted on 5/9/2013)
LOVE MY SHED Review by
Stars
Great shed and a great price. Saved over $300.00. would buy another. (Posted on 9/1/2012)
GREAT PRODUCT Review by jrico
Stars
Contemplated back and forth for 2 weeks to purchase this shed or a conventional wooden shed. It was a lot easier to make one phone call and have a shed on my property but I couldn't justify 3k to $3,500.00 for a 10x12 shed. Then their was the maintenance issue through the years with those sheds. So I gave this shed a shot and I am so happy I did. It was delivered on the day they said, within the time frame. Then my son and I put it together the next day. It took us 7 hours from start to finish (with a lunch brake)and the assembly was not bad at all. DEFINITELY watch the u tube video a couple times. The directions can be a little confusing sometime, but do not give up on them they were right every time we questioned them. we did have (1) corner board that was not punched out correctly that kinda screwed us up for a bit. And the windows are a little on the cheap side. But all in all great product, would buy another one without hesitation! (Posted on 8/26/2012)
Great Shed once its together Review by Mike
Stars
I was very excited to get this project started. I set up to level the ground instead of building a wood platform or going with concrete or a RCA base. This was a mistake that I will live with. I strongly recommend not making the same mistake I made. Now, the unit comes in 4 boxes. They were palletized and perfect when received. When I opened box 1 of 4, I expected to see the instructions but they were not there. They were in box 4. I found the contents listing to be quite extensive however inaccurate. The items are referred to as 3 letter acronyms and the numerous parts and hardware bags did not carry the same descriptions. I was thankful for the pictures so I could match up the parts. While reading the directions, I had to go several pages ahead to understand what really needed to be done next. Although the order of assembly was good, I found the instructions to be very cumbersome. Once completed (about 14 hours with my wife), we love it. Bottom line, great product but can be difficult to put together. (Posted on 3/30/2012)
Great Product Review by Jaxjgrs
Stars
Easy to order, fast delivery. Ordered the 11x13.5 with two 2.5 extensions. Being a mechanic and the help of my partner we built the shed in 13 hours over the weekend. One thing I like was plenty of extra parts in case you lose a screw or 2. (Posted on 12/5/2011)
6415 review Review by Dick
Stars
Pros: "Looks good (Posted on 7/21/2011)
Excellent product Review by Zeggor
Stars
Like everyone else, excellent shed. Easy to put together. Just finished today will fill it up tomorrow (Posted on 3/26/2011)
great experience Review by customer
Stars
Best web site I have ever ordered from. Even calling in the people were very helpful. (Posted on 2/9/2011)
Excellent product Review by JMS
Stars
We ordered an 11 x 13.5 Lifetime Shed with the 2.5 extension kit. It came just as they said, on a large truck to the curb. We were lucky enough to have a patient driver help my husband wheel each box up a 132 foot steep driveway - not sure why they do not send the semis that disconnect and have a pallet mover built in, those boxes are heavy. We unloaded them where they sat and sorted all the contents in the garage since we could not get to this project until November in Wisconsin - build yourself a fire, it was a long cold weekend. The shed itself is very nice and the instructions are generally pretty good. We had a few incorrectly marked pieces, thankfully it was easy to figure out they were the same piece with different numbers. I thought the packaging of the small parts could have been better, once you take a smaller bag out of the larger marked bag, which will happen, it can get confusing. I think marking each bag with the master bag code would be good. There is a lot of going back to the parts list to figure out what things were. A lot of work, I would recommend having at least two males who are tall help with the project, it will go much faster. Overall and excellent product, lets see how it holds up over the years. (Posted on 11/29/2010)
happy customer Review by VA Customer
Stars
Doing business with you was a pleasure and equaled what I remember from my past and the way it used to be. No tricky sales pitches, hidden charges, or non responsive sales people. I had a question before I ordered and it was answered quickly. I ordered my Lifetime Shed online from you and the transaction went smoothly with e-mail confirmations the whole way. I was trying to schedule delivery so that it would come in after a couple of days that I wasn't available, so I was second guessing a 7 day delivery. You must pay your shipping company big bonuses because the shipment was here BEFORE my busy days. I ordered the shed on Friday and I was being called on Monday asking when I wanted it delivered. This is the way businesses should be run. Thank you for being the company that all of the business world should pattern themselves after. I could not have been happier with the whole thing from beginning to end. Oh, I hope to have my shed finished today. Putting on the final pieces of roof today. I am hoping to enjoy having my lawn equipment and other things put away inside of the shed before any snow shows up here in Northern Virginia! Thanks again for a wonderful shopping experience. (Posted on 11/15/2010)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lifetime Outdoor Storage Shed Building 6415 11x13.5 Sturdy Garden Shed W/ Floor

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Stars