Welcome to Competitive Edge Products, Inc!

BBB link to Competitive Edge Products, inc.1-866-308-5484
M-F 7am-5pm MST

Lifetime Basketball Accessories 0501 Hoop Chute Shooting Training Aid

Availability: In stock

$44.99
OR

Lifetime Basketball Accessories 0501 Hoop Chute Shooting Training Aid

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Stars
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
the product works so much easier Review by michael
Stars
this product works wow my children love it and I do too. It really helps just shooting knowing the ball is coming right back to you thanks so much (Posted on 6/22/2013)
Very helpful Review by Michael
Stars
It was easy to snap it on the rim and it helps my sons to retrieve the balls instantly. It also acts as a guide to a good shot. It helps improving its accuracy. (Posted on 4/9/2013)
Works as advertised Review by MNJ
Stars
Easy to use. Works very well. The hoop return might be a bit pricey. I would buy it again (Posted on 1/30/2013)
very disappointed Review by M.J. AKA
Stars
After seeing the video I thought this would be the answer. After using it, this was not the answer. My kids do not make every basket, but I did not think it would come off if my kid hit at a different location. For the first 10 minutes my kids were shooting around with this system I had to reconnect after every one or two shots. The back two brackets kept coming off. It should be a system where it wraps around more. Now, it will just collect dust in the garage. Should of bought the net!!! (Posted on 5/24/2012)
Wonderful Review by Gstrench
Stars
Works great! Very helpful with the kids. Would definitely recommend! (Posted on 4/10/2012)
Excellent product Review by Dave
Stars
We bought this for use on a robotics exhibit (a robot shoots shots constantly for 8+ hours per day). This item doesn't look strong out of the packaging, but it has handled a thousand rebounds per day for many months ... amazing The only problem are the attachment points to the hoop ring. We have wire tied these points to the hoop and it has worked well. (Posted on 4/7/2012)
nice product Review by vlad
Stars
I'm happy with this product,its easy to install and works great. Kids love it. (Posted on 3/20/2012)
Can't thank you enough! Review by customer
Stars
Just wanted to let you know that the backboard package came today - in fact, I already installed it. Can't thank you enough! Hope you have a great day! Gratefully (Posted on 1/11/2012)
Excellent product Review by Weestraw
Stars
Product does what its supposed to. Well made. Sets up in seconds. Boys have gotten a lot of use out of this and it has helped in that they do not have to chase the ball all over. Would highly recommend. (Posted on 9/30/2011)
Pleasant transaction Review by Customer
Stars
Pleasant transaction with a fair price. (Posted on 7/18/2011)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lifetime Basketball Accessories 0501 Hoop Chute Shooting Training Aid

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Stars