Welcome to Competitive Edge Products, Inc!

BBB link to Competitive Edge Products, inc.1-866-308-5484
M-F 7am-5pm MST

Lifetime Round Plastic Table 280064 48-inch White With Fold-in-Half Top and Folding Frame

Availability: In stock

$124.98
OR

Lifetime round table 280064 regular view

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Stars
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Worked the way it was supposed to Review by Glenn D
Stars
Lightning service. Shipped the same day we placed the order. On our doorstep 2 days later. Table worked the way it was supposed to work. We placed another order the day the original order arrived. Impressed. (Posted on 9/23/2013)
Great Table Review by DCoyle
Stars
Nice table, easy to use and folds for easy storage. (Posted on 9/29/2012)
fast shipping Review by customer
Stars
Thanks for all your efforts to get these tables sent to me by this Friday. Very much appreciated! (Posted on 9/14/2011)
Lifetime Round Table Review by chenry
Stars
The table arrive timely in good condition. It is very nice, looks well built. There is a strap for a handle that I did not notice at first. This helps with carting the table when it is folded up. Hoping to use it for Thanksgiving as a second table. Our family is growing. (Posted on 9/7/2011)
WOW! What a table! Review by Bananaweezie
Stars
This is a great table. It folds up to a slim profile that can be easily stored under a bed. It is a sturdy 48" round table that is good for cards, extra eating area or anything! I have told everyone about how wonderful this table is. BTW, very easy to put up. (Posted on 8/16/2011)
Perfect Product and Quality To Match Review by Al Fisher
Stars
The Lifetime 48" Round White Granite Fold-In-Half Table was the perfect choice for our needs. We wanted a table that would store in one of the Motor home compartments for travel yet provided enough space for the family to dine together while camping ... The 48" Lifetime folding table seemed to meet our specifications and decided on try one ... The results were much better than expected ... The family can dine together with plenty of room for all the condiments. Further, the table is well built and cleans easily. Great choice and we are thinking about buying a second. I, also, want to mention that the company was great as well. The product arrived in a timely manner and follow-up was exceptional ... Competitive Edge is now included on my Favorites List ... (Posted on 6/28/2011)
Great Product Review by CGRIFFIN
Stars
The folding table is awesome. Easy to carry because of the handle, easy to store because it folds in half, easy to assembly because of its simplicity, very sturdy and durable, indoor or outdoor usage, and easy to keep clean because of the materials involved. It just pulls open and snaps shut. Great design! Thank You (Posted on 5/16/2011)
THANK YOU Review by customer
Stars
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for the wonderful service with you company. I received my table and my party was a success thank to your great employee. This is a company that I will recommend. May you have A Blessed and Prosperous New Year. (Posted on 12/20/2010)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lifetime Round Plastic Table 280064 48-inch White With Fold-in-Half Top and Folding Frame

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Stars