Welcome to Competitive Edge Products, Inc!

BBB link to Competitive Edge Products, inc.1-866-308-5484
M-F 7am-5pm MST

Lifetime Portable Basketball Hoop 1529 50-inch Fusion Shatter Guard Backboard

Availability: Out of stock

$249.99

Lifetime Portable Basketball Hoop 1529 50" Shatter Guard Backboard

Stars
7 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Portable basketball goal Lifetime 1529 Review by K. Sluder
Stars
Ordering was easy. Fast delivery from Competitive Edge plus I got free shipping. Would order from this company again. Very happy with Lifetime portable goal. Made In the USA unlike Spalding which is made in China! Would definitely by Lifetime products again. (Posted on 5/13/2013)
Review by
Stars
Great product! Quick shipping and delivery to my door. Definitely would recommend to purchase. (Updated on 3/12/2013.) (Posted on 3/12/2013)
Our grandson loves the Portable Basketball Hoop Review by Jo
Stars
This was the only present our grandson wanted for Christmas. Thank you for making it possible for us to grant his wish. He was so thrilled. He will be able to practice now. (Posted on 1/13/2012)
Very good product Review by S. Gast
Stars
The directions were very clear and easy to follow. The only problem came with filling the base with sand. It was tedious and frustrating. I also wish that a cap for the backboard pole was provided. It is a haven for bees and wasps. Thank goodness for a plastic cap I had that fit. Overall, I good system. (Posted on 8/9/2011)
Good, Quality Basketball Goal! Review by C. Fallon
Stars
Good quality, easy to assemble. Took about 2.5 hours to assemble. My boys love it and have used it everyday since! Only drawback was trying to put the last bag of sand in the base. The fill holes are small and once you reach the fill point at the vertical angle, then you have to lay it down and work the last bit around with a stick to make room (volume) for the last bag. We used 7 bags of play sand from Lowes. (Posted on 7/30/2011)
Great Quality Review by H. Price
Stars
Again Lifetime Products has developed a great product. Just be sure to follow the directions! (Posted on 12/2/2010)
Great product! Review by Basketball Girls
Stars
We love the web site, comparative shopped and found this product to be the best quality with the most options for the money! We put the hoop and stand together as a family and have been playing ball ever since! It seems to be sturdy enough even to withstand the coastal winds. (Posted on 4/28/2010)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lifetime Portable Basketball Hoop 1529 50-inch Fusion Shatter Guard Backboard

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Stars